Back to our HOME page

 






 


 

 
dddd
 

MANAGEMENT BOARD


Members can access extra details via Members Login





Directors






  Barrie Lyman

  Commodore and OnBoard

  Laser 165425


 commodore@havershamsc.org

01908 569617

  Rod Pakes
  Club Treasurer
and Company Secretary
  Laser 2000 2887

 
 treasurer@havershamsc.org

 secretary@havershamsc.org



  Ann Miles
  Membership Secretary

  Gull 2882

 membership@havershamsc.org

 

  Robin Stubbs
 
Safety Boat Officer and rotas

  Wanderer 949

 safetyhscboat@havershamsc.org

,

  Richard Pakes
 
Site Bosun (Berthing)
 
Supernova 666, Laser eps 200

 berthing@havershamsc.org

  Geoff Birch
 
Streaker 1697


  John Pratt
 
Keys & Padlocks




 Members


Stephen Swain,
Vice Commodore

Supernova 1007

vicecommodore@havershamsc.org



Gillian Thompson
Rear Commodore & Yearbook editor

Gull 2869, Streaker 2104

racing@havershamsc.org




Christian Maxwell

RYA Training Centre Pricipal
Laser 2000 2519


training@havershamsc.org



Steve Miller
Fishery Manager

fishing@havershamsc.org
07745 275840


Julie Wilson

MKBYSA contact and Bar Manager

RS400 1459, Laser eps 131

champions@havershamsc.org

bar@havershamsc.org

Chris Hughes

Quartermaster for club Topper and Oppy fleet

Laser 161756

quartermaster@havershamsc.org





Gareth Lumsdaine

Buccaneers Management

Anything with an engine!

buccaneers@havershamsc.org



Doug Scott

Doug Scott
Camping
Supernova 1010

camping@havershamsc.org



David Hall

Health and Safety

Phantom 1346


healthsafety@havershamsc.org

07435 781475



Olly Anderson

RS400 1459 and Laser Radial 180341


Lilly Gosling

Junior Representative
Laser Radial 206470



David Roder

Junior Representative

Laser Radial 171964

 


 Other club contacts

General enquiries



mail@havershamsc.org



Mike Corboy

Weed Meister & Quartermaster for club Laser and Lightning 368 fleet

Topper Xenon 4222

mike.corboy@yahoo.com




Louise Pakes

Clubhouse bookings and
Social Events

social@havershamsc.org

07798 888037


Jeanette Gosling

Safeguarding and
Child Protection

safeguarding@havershamsc.org


Clare East

Galley rotas and food hygeine

Byte C11, Wayfarer 6664

 

John Hunt

Website

webmaster@havershamsc.org


Barry Winter

Barry Winter

Results Secretary

Laser 161410

results@havershamsc,org



 

Martin Green
Data Officer

Gull 2882, Streaker 1326

dataofficer@havershamsc.org


  Neil Roscoe

  Quartermaster for club two person boats

  Solo 5579


 

Sean Muldoon

Quartermaster for club Lasers

Laser 209086 and Fireball 12224



 

<

  Haversham Sailing Club 2005-2018