Back to our HOME page

Management Board and Other Club Contacts

Members can also access extra details from the Members Area webpage using their ID and Password

 


 

 

 
Commodore and OnBoard Barrie Lyman, Laser 165425

commodore@havershamsc.org

01908 569617

Vice Commodore Stephen Swain, Supernova 1007 vicecommodore@havershamsc.org
Rear Commodore Paul Earnshaw, Supernova 1124 racing@havershamsc.org
RYA Training Centre Pricipal & Quartermaster 2 person boats Gordon Tweedle, Supernova 1135, RS200 525 training@havershamsc.org
Rod Pakes Club Treasurer and Company Secretary Rod Pakes, Laser 2, 9620 treasurer@havershamsc.org,, secretary@havershamsc.org
Safety Boat Robin Stubbs, Wanderer 949 safetyboat@havershamsc.org
Membership Ann Miles, Gull 2882 membership@havershamsc.org
Fishery Manager Steve Miller

fishing@havershamsc.org

07745 275840

Champion Club and Bar Manager Julie Wilson, RS400 1459, Laser eps 131 champions@havershamsc.org, bar@havershamsc.org
Buccaneers Management and Quartermaster for club Topper and Oppy fleet Chris Hughes, Lightning 114, Laser 161756 buccaneers@havershamsc.org
Haverchat Editor and Production Jean Barr, Lightning 368, 125 haverchat@havershamsc.org
Doug Scott Camping Doug Scott, SuperNova 1010 camping@havershamsc.org
Site Bosun (Berthing) Richard Pakes, Supernova 666, Laser eps 200 berthing@havershamsc.org
Geoff Birch Member Geoff Birch, RS400 1050, Laser eps 207  
Member Angela Oakley, Byte C1/C2 3572, RS200 525  
Member David Hall, SuperNova 1086  
Member Olly Anderson, RS400 1459 and Laser Radial 180341  
John Pratt Keys and Padlocks John Pratt  
Junior Representative Lilly Gosling, Topper 19145  
Junior Representative David Roder, Laser Radial 171964  

Other club contacts

General enquiries The Management Board mail@havershamsc.org
Weed Meister & Quartermaster for club Laser and Lightning 368 fleet Mike Corboy, Topper Xenon 4222 mike.corboy@yahoo.com
Clubhouse bookings and Social Events Louise Pakes

social@havershamsc.org

01908 618762

Safeguarding and Child Protection Jeanette Gosling safeguarding@havershamsc.org
Galley rotas and food hygeine Clare East, Byte C11, Wayfarer 6664  
Club Clothing John and Brenda Jones haberdasher@havershamsc.org
Website John Hunt webmaster@havershamsc.org
Barry Winter Results Secretary Barry Winter, Supernova 464 results@havershamsc.org
New photo Health and Safety Daniel Goodwin healthsafety@havershamsc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

<

 © Haversham Sailing Club 2005-2017